….vorerst letzte Vorstellung

Das war sie unsere vorerst letzte Vorstellung von The World as a Garden. Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei allen Besuchern bedanken. 🙂 Dass fast alle Stühle voll waren hat uns mindestens genauso gefreut, wie dass die Hüte hinterher auch einiges schwerer waren.

I want to thank each an everyone that helped to make this dance performance and tour possible!
I carry the melancholic realisation in me, that this was the last performance for now. But with the soft pain there also stands a warm heartfilling gratitude, for all that I could experience and learn as well as for all the help and support I and the group got.
All my love to you!

Leave a Reply

