a little insight in my life in sweden

My room or bed how you see it 🙂 a bit small all in all

our common room

our class room

our art house and the stairs we built ourselves in front of it 😀

the view out of my window, with the arthouse in the background

my check-in group, only rose missing…. and siobhan, who is making pancakes around the corner (sorry for forgetting you!)

the way I walk every morning to our class room and the back of my room mate

place in front of our class room, to hang out in breaks

Leave a Reply

