Update

Hey Guys, the original plan of me, was to make this blog all organized and chronological; starting with pictures from me than Thailand and later Sweden. But I’m afraid if I do it that way, you never gonna see pictures of where I’m right now. So I’m going to mess it all up starting with summer pictures from here in Sweden about one and a half month ago, and than later puzzle in other pieces of my life abroad.

So I hope you are enjoying these first impressions of my new home in Järna, Sweden.

IMG_4900

IMG_4898

IMG_4892

IMG_4902

IMG_4896

IMG_4903

Yeah its true 🙂 we are living right next to the Baltic Sea, and a few weeks ago a lazy saturday or sunday would always start with a jump in the water. Now I only jump in after a nice sauna. So good so far, more to follow.

And feel free to comment, so can here what you are all doing.

Leave a Reply

